SEED: First 4 Episodes Special Edition



SKU: seed Category: Tags: ,


This special Edition features original artwork created by fans of the series, an introduction by Rob Skiba and MORE!

SEED the series is Rob Skiba’s proposed hour long dramatic, 72 episode science-fiction series planned to span 6 seasons. It is designed to appeal to broad audience with a story that is thought-provoking, intriguing, and original. SEED will explore “fringe topics” such as aliens, the paranormal and supernatural, as well as transhumanism, conspiracy theories, time travel and mind control, among other things. This book contains the first four scripts in the series. They set the stage for mostly everything, which will follow Season One. You will get to meet the primary characters, and you will catch a glimpse of what they will be facing, while gaining a greater understanding and appreciation for what it is we are attempting to do with this series. 

Additional information

Weight 1.8 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 12 × 2 in